Board & Council

Board & Council
  • Jane Clark-Hutchison, President Scottish Widows
  • George Lowder, Vice President Transport for Edinburgh
  • Pamela Smyth, Vice President Forth Ports
  • Dave Shadwell, Treasurer Chiene + Tait
  • Fiona Doherty, Board Member Stagecoach
  • Alan Laidlaw, Board Member Royal Highland and Agricultural Society of Scotland
  • Gordon Robertson, Board Member Edinburgh Airport
  • Lorraine Simpson, Board Member The Lines Between
  • Graham Hill, Board Member Sustainable Estate
  • Liz McAreavey, Chief Executive Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce

Council Members

Andrew Kerr, Chief Executive, The City of Edinburgh Council

Anna Morris, Managing Director, The Edinburgh Address

Ewan Aitken, Chief Executive, Cyrenians

Gary Jebb, Director of Place, University of Edinburgh

Graham Hill, Partner, Sustainable Estate Soltuions

Graham Turnbull, Managing Director, Evolve IT Recruitment

Jamie Brogan, Climate Partnerships Lead, ECCI

Kevin Havelock, Regional Director, Royal Bank of Scotland

Lindsay Fyffe Jardine, Chief Executive, Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home

Lorraine Simpson, Managing Director, The Lines Between

Martin Boyle, VP Transformation, Codebase

Michael Hart, Creative Director, The Union

Nick Peel, Managing Director, Edinburgh St James

Nick Smith, Managing Partner, Scotland , Mediaworks Group

Paul Wilson, Chief Officer, Volunteer Edinburgh

Roddy Smith, Chief Executive, Essential Edinburgh

Saj Sharif, Founder and MD, Zen Consultants